Holiday Hours of Operation

CHRISTMAS EVE THROUGH NEW YEAR’S DAY (2017)

Welcome to the Blue Iguana Holiday Hours Hub where we post our Holiday Hours for all years going forward.

Hours for either location are subject to change so please check here periodically to stay up to date.

Blue Iguana Salt Lake City

Please note our downtown Salt Lake City location will be closed on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day & New Year’s Day.

Official Blue Iguana Salt Lake City Holiday 2017 Hours

  • Sunday, December 24 (Christmas Eve): Closed
  • Monday, December 25 (Christmas Day): Closed
  • Tuesday, December 26: 11:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday, December 27: 11:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 28: 11:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Friday, December 29: 11:00 am to 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 30: 11:00 am to 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve): 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
  • Monday, January 1 (New Year’s Day): Closed
  • Tuesday, January 2: Return to normal business hours

Blue Iguana Park City

Blue Iguana Park City will close early on Christmas Eve & will be closed Christmas Day. Normal business hours for New Year’s Eve & New Year’s Day.

Official Blue Iguana Park City Holiday 2017 Hours

  • Sunday, December 24 (Christmas Eve): 11:30 am to 8:00 pm
  • Monday, December 25 (Christmas Day): Closed
  • Tuesday, December 26: 11:30 am to 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday, December 27: 11:30 am to 9:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 28: 11:30 am to 9:00 pm
  • Friday, December 29: 11:30 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday, December 30: 11:30 am to 10 pm
  • Sunday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve): 11:30 am to 9:00 pm
  • Monday, January 1 (New Year’s Day): 11:30 am to 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 2: Return to normal business hours

That concludes our Holiday Hours summary for 2017. Questions, comments, concerns? Feel free to drop us a line via our Contact Form or simply by calling us at (801) 533-8900.

Happy Holidays!